Vereinsführung

Breadcrumb Navigation

Vorsitzender

Jens Witte
J.Witte@jfv-delmenhorst.de
+49 171 7306161

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Bartosch Kobiella
B.Kobiella@jfv-delmenhorst.de
+49 179 4594895

Schatzmeister

Lars Frerichs
L.Frerichs@jfv-delmenhorst.de
+49 171 6547428

Schriftführer

Jürgen Schulenberg
J.Schulenberg@jfv-delmenhorst.de
+49 171 2230970

Sportliche Leitung

Matthias Kaiser
M.Kaiser@jfv-delmenhorst.de
+49 171 8391326

Sportliche Leitung

Peer Schmolke
P.Schmolke@jfv-delmenhorst.de
+49 1512 0711174